Double Gainer Madness: LauryHD – EXPLOSION 2010

Oh my god, the insanity continues. Now I know I’m 27k views and counting late on this one, but none of you shits told me. Better late than leather. First I thought ‘another free runner video’, until I saw massive double gainers and it started going bananas. This is what I call a ‘keeper’… shove it in your eyeholes and consume it like a car crash. Watch, hit repeat a dozen times, then thank the lord for Spanish sunshine. Subscribed!

Leave a comment

Filed under free running

Leave a Reply

