Remi Bakkar – Pure 08

go on, admit it, you’ve missed me haven’t you? Well I’m back in the UK now, so hopefully I’ll get my act together as soon as I get over the Jetlag. Gym on Thursday – woo! – and I need it, I had been hitting up a local weights gym and doing some strength stuff, but otherwise I hadn’t even gone upside down once… and I’m looking forwards to the agony of post session stretching a day or 2 later. 

In the meantime, after watching this clip from the nopacnone crew, Remi Bakkar is just incredible and will reduce many to tears and force lesser mortals to consider giving up entirely… yes its that good – 8k of youtubers can’t be wrong surely? Waste 2 and a half minutes of your working day on this, you won’t regret it:

Leave a comment

Filed under acrobat, Gymnastics

Leave a Reply

