Poland tricks: Tomasz Rogowski

you might wonder why I’m posting this:

But its got me thinking about what I’m looking for when I graze youtube these days. Tomasz’s video might be low quality and dark in places, but it jumps out at me because all his tricks are well executed and landed cleanly – he can also put a decent edit together and clearly has a lot of tricks. Watch a few of his other videos and you’ll see what I mean. I’m subscribing, because I can see this guy developing really well only getting better and better – and he’s a creative guy running the AirTeam website and taking some nice photos.

Leave a comment

Filed under free running, parkour, Tricking, video

Leave a Reply

