Ryan Doyle – WILD: action sequences

thank god this dropped in my inbox rather than some god awful power rangers flick.

‘WILD’ from what I can make out is a sci-fi flick by Evilstuff dude ‘Terry’ (I know bugger all about this btw, I’m just making it up as I go along). So anyways… Tezza spotted r’kid Ryan tanked up on Stella and asked him if he wanted to star in some space-cadet zombie-esque ninja dream sequence movie… Ryan, said ‘go on then, any chance I can kick the shit outta some people please?’ …. and the deal was done.  (That’s how I like to think it happened anyway) … Check it:

2 Comments

Filed under filming, Flips, free running, Martial Arts, Tricking, video

2 responses to “Ryan Doyle – WILD: action sequences

  1. Terry Cheung

    haha, waw im Terry Cheung, the Evilstuff guy. I’m glad how the vid spread.

    http://www.youtube.com/evilstuff

    check out more stuff there

  2. good work man, hope you’re planning more flip related footage in future, let me know if you do, I’ll pimp it here :)

Leave a comment