18 x 300 = 50k

It has just occured to me that since I started this blog 18 months ago on 1st Aug 2006, I’ve posted over 300 times, and have been blessed with over 50,000 hits. Wow! I think its true to say this place has covered enough topics and gathered its own momentum now… not bad for a completely unbiased, ad-free, solo project. Maybe one day i’ll get round to doing those T-shirts I spoke of over a year ago… and then running away to spain with everyones money.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, marks progress

Leave a Reply

