a name change.

I’m changing the name of this blog to FlipCatch. I’ve not liked the name JumpClub for some time now, and I think FlipCatch is a better one, as it 1) matches the name of the wordpress.com url, b) represents that I’m ‘catching’ flips that I find out on the net, and iii) jumpclub gets confused with a zillion kids in the netherlands that are searching for jumpstyle 4) flipcatch is also the url to my YT channel, e) the flipcatch name is a better association for the fact that I enjoy anything that flips. The graphic above will change soon.

mark

Leave a comment

Filed under Tricking

Leave a Reply

