Empowering Youth: Impact 2007

ok, so I’m several months late, but no-one told me did they? impact2007… you heard of it? nope me neither. Now I have I’m glad I have… cause its doing exactly what wish more people were doing, promoting athletic activity to young people.  There’s a coupla good vid’s on this guys page, but I’ve opted for this one; because of the messaging and positive PR feel about it:

Here’s the other promo

Leave a comment

Filed under Flips, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Tricking, video, youtube

Leave a Reply

