btwist

2 Comments

Filed under Tricking, youtube

2 responses to “btwist

  1. hey you probably wont remember me but i used to skate with you at glasto quite alot, usualy with kallum. but i had no idea that you were into all this stuff, i’ve been doing tricking for almost 10 months now and parkour for about 2 years maybe? so if you wanna go for a tricking/parkour session some time email me.

    from alun.

  2. yeah I recall you… I’ve seen your youtube vids with your mugshot all throughout them ;) I’m a gym flipper mainly, you know how it is.. I’m an old git.. I need soft stuff to play on after 20+yrs of slamming on concrete.

Leave a Reply

