Sideflips….

Sooo, after a phat break from jumpclub, I’m back at it and what better to begin again with a new move. round off side sumi, sweet…. it still needs work but check the clip:

The biggest achievement of the night tho, isn’t the combo, but the fact that I normally side flip off my other leg… but that’s the wrong side for me to do cartwheels (I can do them both ways, but off my left leg is stronger) … so I had to learn side sumi’s the wrong way first… I started off in the pit, landing on my head etc, then got them running into the pit on to a mat… then I thought, sod it, might as well go for it… they’re feeling pretty good too. nice and high. I’ll work on them more next week.

mark

Leave a comment

Filed under Flips, Gymnastics, technique, training, Tricking, video, youtube

Leave a Reply

