Tricking statistics (part deux)

Ever since I put up that ‘tricking statistics’ post waaay back, unsurprisingly, people have been coming here, looking for figures on tricking. This has got me thinking about producing some. I kinda started this morning but stopped, because I need to think a little more about what stats to collect specifically.

I’m now wondering what stats people would be interested in finding (based on all forms of tricking) … those that are searching for stats, land on this post, please leave reply to what you were hoping to find. It would help me start collating the correct stuff.

In the meantime I think I’ll start planning a way collect data anyway. If there aren’t any statistics out there already (I haven’t looked btw)… then it’ll be a good indicator to the popularity and diversity of what we do.

Leave a comment

Filed under breakdancing, free running, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, parkour, Tricking

Leave a Reply

