Post flip feed

After a good evening at the gym, I follow it up with a fat 14″ pizza, 2 cakes and a chocolate nut sundae. I find this diet is has all the necessary vitamins and minerals a growing tricker needs for essential fluid replacement and tissue rebuilding. I’m serious about my sport and will endevour to do whatevers necessary to keep myself in peak condition. Its athletes like myself that set the standard for others to follow.

now then…. where’s that pack of jaffa cakes?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Tricking

Leave a Reply

