50% of people…

… involved in this conversation, live somewhere else.

btw for those that might be interested. This isn’t my blog. This is my blog. This is just my physical self that bounces about a bit. All the mental stuff that falls out of my face, is at the other place.

Why have 2? well I don’t like to mix and match my thoughts. This is a specific topic, I don’t think most people will be interested in who I am exactly and all the other shite that dribbles through my head. Aaand for people who stumble through this place, I don’t think its fair to make them wade through mountains of crap in order to find something that they’re interested in.

right now I’ve cleared that up. Time to go get horizontal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

