Gym Photos and Injuries

gym flips

Last night I flipped at Wednesdays ‘Uni gym’ … and twas ok(ish) … but the gym was super busy and it felt like the whole group was pushed out to the ‘left over’ obstacles, whilst all the regular trained kids got to play on the fun stuff. Combine with this, that an old injury to my arm surfaced, caused by me kneeing myself in the forearm on a round off backflip the week before. This all meant that I wasn’t in the mood (or mindframe) for chucking myself about after about 30mins. Instead I got out the camera and shot people like crazy until their retinas detached from overexposure to my flash gun.

more shots here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/chilledheat/

Leave a comment

Filed under injuries, photography

Leave a Reply

