chuckness…

More! A better night last night compare to the previous week of crapness. No major accomplishments tho. Just a lot of mucking about and experimenting. A daft little edit created for anyone that wants to take a look. Thats Jazz in the white at the end, followed by Dan (I think his name is) spinning afterwards. Edited in Premier, which I must add, I’m really beginning to like using. I see a lot of this editing as premier practice actually.

Note the light grey shorts? I’m working my way up to white. (good vs evil and all that) ;)

click it below to view – mark 

boing

Leave a comment

Filed under filming, youtube

Leave a Reply

