Club540.net

Been browsing youtube this morning for sampler vids, and found loads of great ones. I’ve also just registered on Club540.net which is a site set up to document the exactly global position of all trickers, for session arrangements and searchable be talent agencies (films etc) Its a damn good idea, and tho I was tempted to put bristol in my ‘location’ field like I usually do, I put Wells instead, as this project will only work if people are honest.

Global Trickster Registry at Club540.NET

Spread the word. Oh and club540.com is an excellent resource of knowledge and movies to educate yourself. I’m just downloading 97Mb of video clips now, so I can learn from them.

mark

1 Comment

Filed under Tricking

One response to “Club540.net

  1. Matt

    Hey, I’m from Wells and do parkour with a large group of people (10ish), just wondering if we could meet up some time?

    Matt

Leave a Reply

