a quest for clothing…

its a small thing, but its a big thing. What to jump in. Currently I’m bouncing about in a pair of cotton addidas shorts that grip to me when I sweat. I’ve seen a buncha people hopping about in either shorter shorts (which I don’t wanna wear) .. or karate trousers, which look a lot better, tho could be pretty hot to wear atm. Either way… I’m not feeling the shorts I’m using. Time to find a suitable alternative. Trackie bottoms are out of the equation, due to the chav-ness and the fact that they’re double lined… again too heavy to wear I feel. Ooor….. some kickboxing trousers like these below would be good… that silky shit holds no sweat :)

Kickboxing trousers

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

